MENU
Home
Our Story
Contact
Wishlist
Compare Items
Cart
Login
EP Store
East EP Store
Shipping Address
1080 Ogilvie Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 7P8
Phone
613-741-2116
Fax
613-741-7035
Departmental Sales Inquiries
Electrical & Plumbing Parts: parts.ogilvie@epstore.com
Lighting Fixtures: lighting.ogilvie@epstore.com
Plumbing Fixtures: plumbing.ogilvie@epstore.com
Store Hours
Monday to Wednesday - 8am - 6pm
Thursday to Friday - 8am - 8pm
Saturday - 9am - 5pm
Sunday - 11am - 4pm
West EP Store
Shipping Address
31 Northside Rd, Nepean, ON K2H 8S1
Phone
613-721-2116
Fax
613-721-2111
Departmental Sales Inquiries
Electrical & Plumbing Parts: parts.northside@epstore.com
Lighting Fixtures: lighting.northside@epstore.com
Plumbing Fixtures: plumbing.northside@epstore.com
Store Hours
Monday to Wednesday - 9am - 6pm
Thursday to Friday - 9am - 8pm
Saturday - 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday - 11am - 4pm
EP Store EAST 1080 Ogilvie Road • T: 613-741-2116Map
EP Store WEST 31 Northside Road • T: 613-721-2116Map
Powered by XOLogic Small Buisness Software
© 2016. The Electrical & Plumbing Store. All rights reserved.
Submit
Reset
Account Info
Logout
Training On XOLogic Features
If you have any questions on how to use any of the available XOLogic features, use the link below. For Any Other Questions:
Fill in the form below for any questions that fall outside the scope of our existing training videos. We will respond promptly and help in whatever capacity that we can. If you would like to speak with us directly, you can reach us Monday through Friday from 8AM to 5PM Mountain standard time by calling 1 (866) 684-4134.
Customer Copy
Images
Item Details
Customer Information
Item Prices
Order Totals
Vendor Information
Order & Item Notes
Terms & Conditions
Recipient:
Reply-To:
Subject:
Images
Item Details
Customer Information
Item Prices
Order Totals
Vendor Information
Order & Item Notes
Account Rebate
Terms & Conditions
XOLOGIC